• Click on any Nebraska county to find recent sales info and current Nebraska farmland prices. We sell farmland, contact us.
Richardson County Pawnee County Nemaha County Otoe County Cass County Sarpy County Douglas County Washington County Johnson County Gage County Lancaster County Saunders County Butler County Dodge County Burt County Thurston County Dakota County Cuming County Dixon County Colfax County Sherman County Saline County Jefferson County Stanton County Platte County Polk County Merrick County York County Fillmore County Hamilton County Nance County Boone County Clay County Thayer County Nuckolls County Webster County Adams County Kearney County Buffalo County Phelps County Gosper County Franklin County Harlan County Furnas County Hall County Howard County Sherman County Wayne County Cedar County Knox County Madison County Pierce County Antelope County Boyd County Keya Paha Holt County Rock County Brown County Wheeler County Greeley County Valley County Garfield County Loup County Dawson County Frontier County Red Willow County Blaine County Custer County Lincoln County Hitchcock County Dundy County Hayes County Chase County Perkins County Logan County McPherson County Thomas County Hooker County Cherry County Keith County Arthur County Garden County Deuel County Cheyenne County Kimball County Morrill County Banner County Scott's County Box Butte County Sioux County Dawes County Sheridan County Grant County

Nebraska Farmland Prices & Info By County

Learn More About DreamDirt

Nebraska Farmland Prices

Current Nebraska Farmland Prices are available here on the Dollars And Dirt website.  We are Farmland Brokers, Auctioneers, and Farm Managers in Nebraska with a great deal of experience in the marketing and sale of agricultural assets.  This is the most comprehensive website on Nebraska Farm Real Estate and Farmland Prices available with information for all 93 counties in western, central, eastern, as well as the panhandle in Nebraska.


What is the best way to sell Nebraska Farm Real Estate?

Selling farmland in Nebraska is something that can be accomplished many different ways.  DreamDirt offers live competitive bidding events as well as private brokered real estate transactions.  Both methods achieve the goal of selling your farm but different farms are better suited for either method.  This is something you should visit with a licensed real estate agent to consider all options.  We offer free consultations and would gladly visit with you for free to discuss the sale of your farm in Nebraska.

Call us TOLL FREE (855)376-3478


Browse Farmland for Sale in Nebraska, Land Auctions and Farm Equipment Auctions

DreamDirt is a leading Farmland, Ranch Land, and Hunting Land Broker/Auctioneer in Nebraska. If you want to get the best price for your property, DreamDirt is the only option. Contact Us Today At 855-376-3478

Visit our website at www.DreamDirt.com


Nebraska Farmland Prices

Are you considering selling farmland in Nebraska?  Get a FREE custom farmland market analysis for your farm from us. You will learn your farms full inventory as well as our estimate of its value.  


iowa farmland prices

About DreamDirt Farm & Ranch Real Estate, LLC.


We offer multiple marketing solutions for your Ag Assets

  • FREE Market Analysis of your farmland
  • Private Treaty Real Estate Listings
  • Live Land and Machinery Auctions
  • Online Only Farmland & Machinery Auctions
  • Live auctions with simultaneous online bidding
  • Sealed bid auctions
  • Estate and Retirement Auctions


DreamDirt Farm & Ranch Real Estate, LLC is a licensed real estate brokerage in Iowa, Missouri and Nebraska as well as a full service auction company licensed in North Dakota.  We specialize in the sale of farm assets including farmland, ranch land, hunting land,farm machinery, estates and retirements.  Our land auctions are well attending and we always have buyers for farmland.  Our award winning auction marketing products set us apart from the competition.  Our team has sold thousands and thousands of acres of farmland worth well into the hundreds of millions of dollars.   It would be hard to find more qualified brokers and auctioneers to help you through the process of your farm auction or listing.

DreamDirt™ is a one of a kind specialized agricultural real estate brokerage and auction company focused on connecting buyers and sellers of Nebraska Farmland.  We work with many families that have inherited farms to help them find success in the sale of their loved ones estate as well as investor clients both on the buying and selling sides.   We sell farmland, hunting and recreational farms, leases of all types, farm equipment from estates, retirements or downsizing. Our agents and auctioneers are located across Nebraska serving all 93 counties including the cities of Omaha, Lincoln, Grand Island, Kearney, Fremont, Hastings, North Platte, Norfolk, Columbus, Beatrice, Lexington, York, Ord, Imperial, Milford, Aurora, Scottsbluff, Schuyler, Nebraska City, Crete, Chadron, Plattsmouth, Central City, Ogallala, Sidney, Gering, Alliance, Valley, Falls City, Monowi, Fairbury, Cozad, Seward, Ashland, Gretna, Minden, Kimball, Fort Calhoun, David City, Tekamah, Neligh, Gothenburg, Broken Bow, Loup City, Benkelman, Madison, Hartington, Brownville, Pawnee City, Geneva, Auburn, Bassett, Wayne, Weeping Water, Chappell, St. Paul, Wisner, Hemingford, Elkorn, McCook, South Sioux City, Holdrege, O’Neill, West Point, Big Springs, Waverly, Niobrara, Yutan, Newman Grove, Howells, Wahoo, Winside, St. Edward, Valentine.

Dream Dirt is in the following counties in Nebraska:
Adams 14 | Antelope 26 | Arthur 91 | Banner 85 | Blaine 86 | Boone 23 | Box Butte 65 | Boyd 63 | Brown 75 | Buffalo 9 | Burt 31 | Butler 25 | Cass 20 | Cedar 13 | Chase 72 | Cherry 66 | Cheyenne 39 | Clay 30 | Colfax 43 | Cuming 24 | Custer 4 | Dakota 70 | Dawes 69 | Dawson 18 | Deuel 78 | Dixon 35 | Dodge 5 | Douglas 1 | Dundy 76 | Fillmore 34 | Franklin 50 | Frontier 60 | Furnas 38 | Gage 3 | Garden 77 | Garfield 83 | Gosper 73 | Grand 92 | Greeley 62 | Hall 8 | Hamilton 28 | Harlan 51 | Hayes 79 | Hitchcock 67 | Holt 36 | Hooker 93 | Howard 49 | Jefferson 33 | Johnson 57 | Kearney 52 | Keith 68 | Keya Paha 82 | Kimball 71 | Knox 12 | Lancaster 2 | Lincoln 15 | Logan 87 | Loup 88 | Madison 7 | McPherson 90 | Merrick 46 | Morrill 64 | Nance 58 | Nemaha 44 | Nuckolls 42 | Otoe 11 | Pawnee 54 | Perkins 74 | Phelps 37 | Pierce 40 | Platte 10 | Polk 41 | Red Willow 48 | Richardson 19 | Rock 81 | Saline 22 | Sarpy 59 | Saunders 6 | Seward 16 | Scotts Bluff 21 | Sheridan 61 | Sherman 56 | Sioux 80 | Stanton 53 | Thayer 32 | Thomas 89 | Thurston 55 | Valley 47 | Washington 29 | Wayne 27 | Webster 45 | Wheeler 84 | York 17

Farmland Auctions • Farmland For Sale in Nebraska • Hunting Land For Sale in Nebraska • Nebraska Farm Real Estate • Nebraska Farmland Prices • Estate Auctioneers • Nebraska Auctioneers • Realtor • Farmland Brokers • Buy Farmland • Auctioneers in Nebraska • Farm Managers • Real Estate • Ag Land • Cropland • Appraisals • Auction Appraisers • Nebraska Hunting Leases • Cash Rent Leases • Farmland Investments • Farms For Sale • Auctioneers in Nebraska • Farm Real Estate • Nebraska Estate • Nebraska Hunting Land • Nebraska Ranch Land

Farmland Values are rising in Western and Central Nebraska including the Panhandle. See more at DreamDirt.com